HECOA Special Needs Homeschool Conference 2020


Date:
Dec. 7, 2020 –
Dec. 11, 2020
Time:
11:00am –
8:45pm EST

Convention website: HECOA

Location
Online
-,
-, --
Email: seminars@hecoa.com
Contact Info
Host:
Home Education Council of America (HECOA)

Andrew's Talk:
Wednesday, Dec 9 at 10am Eastern
(7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central)

Overcoming Obstacles in Reading and Writing

In this talk Andrew Pudewa combines his knowledge of child brain development with the real-life experience of teaching his son, a true dyslexic. Find hope in Andrew's story while examining practical tools that you can use with your own students at home.

Live Chat with IEW